Josh groban-you raise me up

Posted: 21 February 2013 in lirik lagu

Josh groban-you raise me up

when i am down and all my souls surround me and troubles come and my heart burden me and i am still am waiting here in the silence, until you come and sit awhile with me

you raise me up so i can stand on mountains, you raise me up to walk on stormy seas, i am strong when i am on your shoulders, you raise me up to more than i can be

(instrumental music)

you raise me up so i can stand on mountains, you raise me up to walk on stormy seas, i am strong when i am on your shoulders, you raise me up to more than i can be

(music dies then)

you raise me up so i can stand on mountains, you raise me up to walk on stormy seas, i am strong when i am on your shoulders, you raise me up to more than i can be
you raise me up so i can stand on mountains, you raise me up to walk on stormy seas, i am strong when i am on your shoulders, you raise me up to more than i can be

you raise me up to more than i can be.

Leave a Reply

